Can You Feel the Love ❤️

So much of the power to keep our relationships thriving is in our very own hands. It’s so important to keep talking, touching, kissing,  laughing, and sharing, and do it with your whole heart.  I write encouragement on my fridge weekly for my husband and myself.  That’s one of my ways to keep our relationship fresh.  Remember, we are going on  36 years of marriage!!

My most recent advice was, “Kiss me as if it were the last time!   There’s something wonderful that happens when my husband takes time to look at me and wrap his arms around me in a tender embrace, and really kiss me, not just a quick peck of the lips.   I feel the the love, and I don’t mind so much that he just left his clothes on the bathroom floor.
If you feel things are a little stale or a lot, you decide to do whatever it takes for you and your relationship to thrive.  It is that important!!

One thought on “Can You Feel the Love ❤️

Leave a Reply

