Busyness isn’t OF the devil…it IS the devil. 

This is an awesome blog from a fellow blogger. I’ve talked about the same thing before as well. Be carful not to get caught up in busyness, it can be the “devil” in your relationship

Life as Missy

Busyness…I wonder sometimes if we will ever get it. I HATE being busy. I DESPISE it. But it is the time of season around here where it is inevitable. We spend most of the winter quietly going out of our minds with little to do then BAM!@$&@….busyness hits you out of no where. When you live on 900 acres there is always a project, always ongoing lawn care, landscaping, yard work and cleanup. So it’s these days that my husbands eyes don’t meet mine for dinner til 9, 10, sometimes 11pm at night.

The reason I’m writing about busyness is because It seems a lot of people I talk to these days are busy, and with busyness comes petty arguments and fights, nitpicking, ornery comments, snide remarks and fighting over really the most stupid things!

Can you believe my hubby and I got into an argument recently over following directions?…

View original post 407 more words

2 thoughts on “Busyness isn’t OF the devil…it IS the devil. 

Leave a Reply

