Get Over It

20140721-121515-44115222.jpg

This is such a cute illustration of what happens in even the best relationships sometimes.

Have you ever said, “I love you but I don’t like you very much right now”? It’s nothing strange to be in love and not like one another, just don’t allow anger or misunderstandings to linger.   Anger and misunderstandings left unchecked only allow room for destruction in a relationship.  

 So get over yourself, I know how you may feel but, for the sake of your relationship, your family and your future together, don’t sweat the small stuff.  It’s just not worth it.  Get over it!
Heres something that has helped me down through the years,  If there is a problem  between me and my husband which We can’t seem to resolve, I pray and ask God for a time when my husband will be receptive and will understand my issue with him, and without fail God works in us both in a way in which  we are not able to do on our own.   God is amazing, and He is always there waiting for us to allow Him to be Lord over our lives.

Hebrews 12:15
“See to it that no one misses the grace of God and that no bitter root grows to cause trouble and defile many”

Leave a Reply

