Out of the mouth of babies

I awoke early this morning to this message from my daughter;

“Your granddaughter just told me she misses God really bad and could I fly her to him in a plane. I said where is He… She said in the sky… I miss playing with him. He’s not dead. He’s alive on earth, with the most innocent face.
Very sweet”.

Grace is only three years old, and has the eyes of an angel, a mind of her own, and she says the dardest things all the time.

This just made my heart happy and I wanted to share it with you all this morning.   Heaven is for real and Gods not dead!. If you believe, be happy!

Matthew 19:14

14 But Jesus said, Suffer little children, and forbid them not, to come unto me: for of such is the kingdom of heaven.

Leave a Reply

