Remarkable !!!!!

A few months ago, I shared my friend Elise’s story with you so that you could help us pray for her healing.   Well, those lifted hands are the result of each and everyone of our prayers,  our faith in God, and His power to heal even the most advanced stage of cancer!!!

image

These are her own words yesterday after seeing her oncologist.

Subject: Fwd:
JESUS DID IT!!!!!! Dr. H’s words were “These results are REMARKABLE”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃We read the results correctly. Spots in lungs, chest and lymph nodes are ALL GONE! Mass in breast has shrunk by over 50%!!!!!! Spots on spine are dead and not active but still visible on MRI but she said bone takes longer to heal and she is not worried about it at all. Plan is to stay on ibrance and Femara indefinably as its working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She said I just have to continue to push thru fatigue and body aches. Repeat scans every 3 months. Dr. H said HEALING has taken place and it will just take longer for my breast/back to completely heal. I was informed when I had my ovaries removed that I have 2 hernias. My going issues have aggravated the hernias as well as still dealing with the issues from my fissure. Please pray for an alternative to surgery for both issues as I would have to stop chemo if surgery is needed. My tummy is tender but I am believing God will heal the hernias and fissures!!!!!!! I just can’t stop praising His name!!!!!!!!”

God is alive, He is love, and He has all power, no matter what you’ve been told or what you may be facing.  Invision the future that you desire, ask God for it, and just start to live each day with expectation and anticipation for; your healing,  your peace of mind, happiness and joy in your marriage again, your “whatever”, believing that God is able to do more than we can even ask our think.

His only request is that we love Him with all our heart,  soul,  mind,  and strength, and that we allow that same love be evident by the way in which we live our lives each and every day.

“Now faith, is the substance of things hoped for,  and the evidenced of this not yet seen” Hebrews 11:1

Leave a Reply

