If you believe, Be ready

As a teenager, I knew what I wanted, and did not want in a husband. I was raised in a very loving household, and I knew I wanted the type of love my “step father” had for my mother and her children. So when I gave my life to The Lord, I prayed for a husband who was just right for me! God answered that prayer, and gave me a man who understands Me, who truly cares about Me and My well being. It has made for a wonderful life together.

My advice to those of you still waiting, is to live life to the fullest as you wait for Mr. or Miss “right for you” to come along. Trust God and know, He has a plan for you and your life, especially when you are walking in obedience to His Word. His word says, “Every good and perfect gift comes from above” (James 1:17), and I know you will agree that a man or woman in your life who loves God, is certainly a gift! God wants the best for us! He wants us to prosper and be in good health even as our soul prospers” (3 John 1:3). So handle your finances well, take care of your body, eat right, exercise, have fun, and always look as though you want to be found😊. It could happen anyplace, at anytime.

Leave a Reply

