All the Single Ladies (and Men)

Dating these days is tough in comparison to when my husband and I were dating. People can be downright dishonest and deceitful about who they are, what they actually want from you and they can even have hidden agenda’s concerning you, and your life with them.

Don’t become a victim of someone’s lies or misrepresentation. Too many have been tricked into saying “I do” or “I will” only to see that they made a huge mistake. Before you make a life changing decision that involves you living with someone, sharing your private information, and yes, your body, ask God to show you that persons true heart (their intentions). Ask God to uncover all things hidden to you. “What’s done in darkness will be screamed from the roof tops” (Luke 12:3, Matthew 10:27). We are simple mortals, but God sees all and He knows all and He will protect His own…. BUT in order to call ourselves His own, we must live (obey) ALL of His Word.

John 15:7, “If you abide in me and my word abide (live) in you, ask whatever you wish and it shall be done for you”
John 8:31-32, “If you abide in me and my word abide in you, you are truly My disciple, and you will know the truth and the truth will set you free”

IMG_1586.JPG

Leave a Reply

