Is It Your Fault or Gods

God certainly knows the end before the beginning and Yes, He orders our steps (as long as we stay in His will). That’s the key! Isaiah 46:10, Psalm 37:23 We have become so quick to point the finger of blame in any direction other than back at ourselves. I have found in my marriage as well as in life that just about any real issue that I’ve experienced is as a direct result of a decision or a choice that I’ve made without praying. I truly believe that if we acknowledge Him, confess our sins and trust Him with our day, fewer mistakes would be made. Learn to ask God about everything. It’s not a sign of weakness, lack of the ability on our part to make decisions nor is it silly, it’s what God desires, to be a part of life and be involved in everything we do. It sure can’t hurt!

Bible hub.com

Psalm 119:116 Uphold me according to your word, that I may live: and let me n… … Psalm 17:5 Hold up my goings in your paths, that my footsteps slip not. Psalm 32:8 I will instruct you and teach you in the way which you shall g… … Psalm 121:3 He will not suffer your foot to be moved: he that keeps you will not slumber. 1 Samuel 2:9 He will keep the feet of his saints, and the wicked shall be silenced

Leave a Reply

