Sharing Is Caring

In my very first post, I explained that this blog is a ministry for not only young relationships, but all relationships. I am openly sharing my own marital experiences, as well as life experiences.

I just read my year end report from WordPress. I was very pleased to see the number of readers and how many different countries those readers are from, since my first post six months ago. It was amazing to me! I am so very humbled and thankful for this opportunity.

If my blog has been a blessing to you, share it with your friends, family and co-workers. Talk to others about what you get from my posts, and share the link so that others will get daily posts. I do apologize that the “follow” tab option only appears on a computer, a tablet, or an iPad.

Thank you, and may God bless and keep you always.
Ollie

Leave a Reply

